Join Now!

Member Services and Support Team

Michele Coons, CPP Member Services Manager
mcoons@retailcouncilnys.com
Virginia Hitchcock, AAI Insurance Services Manager
vhitchcock@retailcouncilnys.com
Melissa O’Connor Assistant Director of Government Relations
moconnor@retailcouncilnys.com
Christian Summers Director of Membership
csummers@retailcouncilnys.com
Laura Barry Membership Development Coordinator
lbarry@retailcouncilnys.com
Nicholl Bautochka Member Services Coordinator
nbautochka@retailcouncilnys.com
Michelle Bruck Marketing and Communication Coordinator
mbruck@retailcouncilnys.com
Dennis Eck Member Services Assistant
deck@retailcouncilnys.com
Lori Kelly Executive Assistant and Office Manager
lkelly@retailcouncilnys.com
Ken Rutsky Member Services Coordinator
krutsky@retailcouncilnys.com
Alison Walsh Government Relations Associate
awalsh@retailcouncilnys.com