Join Now!

Member Services and Support Team

Michelle Bruck Director of Communications
mbruck@retailcouncilnys.com
Michele Coons, CPP Director of Member Service
mcoons@retailcouncilnys.com
Christian Summers Director of Member Development
csummers@retailcouncilnys.com
Nicholl Bautochka Member Service Coordinator
nbautochka@retailcouncilnys.com
Carly Busse Member Sales Assistant
cbusse@retailcouncilnys.com
Dennis Eck Finance Assistant
deck@retailcouncilnys.com
Virginia Hitchcock, AAI Insurance Service Coordinator
vhitchcock@retailcouncilnys.com
Lori Kelly Executive Assistant and Office Manager
lkelly@retailcouncilnys.com
Ashton Matyi Government Relations Associate
amatyi@retailcouncilnys.com
Ken Rutsky Insurance and Finance Assistant
krutsky@retailcouncilnys.com