Join Now!

Member Services and Support Team

Michelle BruckMichelle Bruck
Director of Communications
mbruck@retailcouncilnys.com
Michele Coons_Gray wall_for webMichele Coons, CPP
Director of Member Service
mcoons@retailcouncilnys.com
Christian SummersChristian Summers
Director of Member Development
csummers@retailcouncilnys.com
Nicholl BautochkaNicholl Bautochka
Member Service Coordinator
nbautochka@retailcouncilnys.com
Carly BusseCarly Busse
Member Sales Assistant
cbusse@retailcouncilnys.com
Dennis EckDennis Eck
Finance Assistant
deck@retailcouncilnys.com
Virginia HitchcockVirginia Hitchcock, AAI
Insurance Service Coordinator
vhitchcock@retailcouncilnys.com
Lori KellyLori Kelly
Executive Assistant
and Office Manager
lkelly@retailcouncilnys.com
Ashton MatyiAshton Matyi
Government Relations Associate
amatyi@retailcouncilnys.com
Ken RutskyKen Rutsky
Insurance and Finance Assistant
krutsky@retailcouncilnys.com