Join Now!

Member Services and Support Team

Carly Brentini, Assistant Director of Member DevelopmentCarly Brentini
Assistant Director of
Member Development
cbusse@retailcouncilnys.com
Michelle Bruck, Director of CommunicationsMichelle Bruck
Director of Communications
mbruck@retailcouncilnys.com
Michele Coons, Director of Member ServiceMichele Coons, CPP
Director of Member Service
mcoons@retailcouncilnys.com
Dennis Eck, Finance AssistantDennis Eck
Finance Assistant
deck@retailcouncilnys.com
Virginia Hitchcock, Insurance Service CoordinatorVirginia Hitchcock, AAI
Insurance Service Coordinator
vhitchcock@retailcouncilnys.com
Henry Johnson, Member Service CoordinatorHenry Johnson
Member Service Coordinator
hjohnson@retailcouncilnys.com
Lori Kelly, Executive Assistant and Office Manager Lori Kelly
Executive Assistant
and Office Manager
lkelly@retailcouncilnys.com
Nicholl Lockwood, Director of Member DevelopmentNicholl Lockwood, CPP
Director of Member Development
nbautochka@retailcouncilnys.com
Ashton Matyi, Government Relations AssociateAshton Matyi
Government Relations Associate
amatyi@retailcouncilnys.com
Ken Rutsky, Insurance and Finance AssistantKen Rutsky
Insurance and Finance Assistant
krutsky@retailcouncilnys.com