Join Now!

Member Services and Support Team

Michele Coons, CPP Member Services Manager
Virginia Hitchcock, AAI Insurance Services Manager
Melissa O’Connor Assistant Director of Government Relations
Christian Summers Director of Membership
Laura Barry Membership Development Coordinator
Nicholl Bautochka Member Services Coordinator
Michelle Bruck Marketing and Communication Coordinator
Dennis Eck Member Services Assistant
Lori Kelly Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Ken Rutsky Member Services Coordinator
Alison Walsh Government Relations Associate